EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
AU GRES‑SIMS SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION

President: Fred Robel

4303 E Michigan Ave

Au Gres, MI 48703

Home Phone: Unlisted

Term: January 1, 2021 - December 31, 2027

Email: robelf@ags-schools.org

Vice-President: Eric Schwiderson

2658 E Gordon Rd

Au Gres, MI 48703

Home Phone: Unlisted

Term: January 1, 2019 - December 31, 2026

Email: schwidersone@ags-schools.org

Secretary: Nicholas Moore

241 Andrews Rd.

Au Gres, MI 48703

Home Phone: 876-4040

Term: January 1, 2019 - December 31, 2026

Email: mooren@ags-schools.org

Treasurer: Heather Caulfield

2160 Noggle Rd.

Au Gres, MI 48703

Home Phone: 876-4910

Term: January 1, 2019 - December 31, 2026

Email: caulfieldh@ags-schools.org

Trustee: Norma Schwiderson

240 E Huron Rd

Omer, MI 48749

Home Phone: 876-6154

Term: January 1, 2017 - December 31, 2022

Email: schwidersonn@ags-schools.org

Trustee: Laura Storey

P.O. Box 648

Au Gres, MI 48703

Home Phone: Unlisted

Term: January 1, 2021 - December 31, 2021

Email: storeyl@ags-schools.org

Trustee: Matthew Dewyer

P.O. Box 648

Au Gres, MI 48703

Home Phone: Unlisted

Term: January 1, 2021 - December 31, 2021

Email: dewyerm@ags-schools.org