EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
AU GRES‑SIMS SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION

President: Heather Garry

P.O. Box 648

Au Gres, MI 48703

Home Phone: 820-5283

Term: January 1, 2015 - December 31, 2020

Email: garryh@ags-schools.org

Vice-President: Nancy Selle

2078 Manor Rd.

P.O. Box 601

Au Gres, MI 48703

Home Phone: 876-6656

Term: January 1, 2017 - December 31, 2022

Email: sellen@ags-schools.org

Secretary: Nicholas Moore

241 Andrews Rd.

Au Gres, MI 48703

Home Phone: 876-4040

Term: January 1, 2015 - December 31, 2018

Email: mooren@ags-schools.org

Treasurer: Heather Caulfield

2160 Noggle Rd.

Au Gres, MI 48703

Home Phone: 876-4910

Term: January 1, 2013 - December 31, 2018

Email: caulfieldh@ags-schools.org

Secretary /

Treasurer Pro-Tem: Fred Robel

4303 E Michigan Ave

Au Gres, MI 48703

Home Phone: Unlisted

Term: January 1, 2015 - December 31, 2020

Email: robelf@ags-schools.org

Trustee: Norma Schwiderson

240 E Huron Rd

Omer, MI 48749

Home Phone: 876-6154

Term: January 1, 2017 - December 31, 2022

Email: schwidersonn@ags-schools.org

Trustee: Gregory Walker

P.O. Box 619

Au Gres, MI 48703

Home Phone: 876-7131

Term: January 16, 2017 - December 31, 2018

Email: walkerg@ags-schools.org